George Fischer: www.us.piping.georgefischer.com 

Manufacturer of Plastic Piping, Fittings, Manual Valve, Control Valves, and Acid Waste Systems 

Signet: www.gfsignet.com Manufacturer of Flow and Analytical Products.

Blue White: www.blue-white.com 
(flowmeters, pumps, tank systems)

Bee Valve: www.beevalve.com 
(Manufacturer of Valves and Fittings in Polypropylene and Stainless. 

LMI Milton Roy: www.lmipumps.com

Manufacturer of Chemical Dosing pumps

Kuriyama of America: www.kuriyama.com

Blacoh Fluid Control: www.blacoh.com 
(Pulsation dampeners for pressurized systems)

Koch Membrane Systems: www.kochmembrane.com 
(Membranes for Osmosis Inversa)

Filter Pump: www.filterpump.com 
(Pumps: seal-less, vertical, horizontal & mixers)

ARO: www.arozone.com

(Air operated diaphragm pump in plastic or metal)

Process Technology:

www.process-technology.com 
Manufacturer of Heaters: PTFE, metal, quartz, screw plug and Coil & Heat Exchangers

Iwaki America: www.iwakiamerica.com 
Manufacturer of Mag Drive Plastic Pumps

Madison Company: www.madisonco.com 
Manufacturer of Level Control Sensors and Controllers

Chemtainer: www.chemtainer.com 
Manufacturer of Vertical and Horizontal Bulk Storage Plastic Tanks

Filtration Eaton: www.filtration.eaton.com 
(Bag filters and Bag filter housings in SS and Plastic)

Saint Gobain: www.tygon.com 
Manufacturer of Industrial, Food Grade and Laboratory Tubing

Aquafine Corporation: www.aquafineuv.com 
Manufacturer of UV systems for RO Systems

Sethco Company: www.sethco.com 
Manufacturer of Corrosion Resistant Pumps and Filtration Systems

Lutz Pumps: www.lutzpumps.com 
Manufacturer of Drum pumps and Controllers

Serfilco: www.serfilco.com 

Manufacturers of Filter Systems, Horizontal Pumps, Vertical Pumps, Filter Chambers and Agitation Systems

 

Sensorex: www.sensorex.com 
Manufacturers of measurement sensors and transmitters.

Hanna: www.hannainst.com

Manufacturer of Measurement Instrumentation for Laboratory Use, Portable Use and Industrial Installations

Graco: www.graco.com

Manufacturer of Pneumatic and Electric Diaphragm Pumps, Sanitary Pumps, Low Pressure Pumps and Grease Pumps

Goulds Pumps: www.gouldspumps.com 
(Vertical and Horizontal

Stainless Steel Pumps)

Hydranautics: www.hydranautics.com 
(Membranes for Osmosis Inversa)

Cuno Filtration: www.cuno.com 
(Housings & cartridge filters)

Neptune: (Mixers for top entering propeller mixers)

Spears Mfg.: www.spearsmfg.com 
(Plastic pipe fittings and valves)

Proco Products: www.procoproducts.com 
Manufacturer of Piping and  Ducting Expansion Joints

Wilden Pumps: www.wildenpump.com 
Manufacturer of Air Operated Diaphragm Pumps

Pacer Pumps: www.pacerpumps.com 
Manufacturer of Electric and Gas Driven Pumps

King Instrument: www.kinginstrumentco.com 
Manufacturer of Industrial Panel Mount Flowmeters

Pulsafeeder: www.pulsafeeder.com 

Manufacturer of Chemical Metering Pumps

Graver Technologies: www.gravertech.com 
Manufacturer of Filter Cartridges and Housings for all Liquid Applications

Fybroc Company: www.fybroc.com 
Manufacturers of Industrial

Plastic Pumps

Finish Thompson Inc: www.finishthompson.com 
Manufacturer of Mag Drive Pumps, Drum Pumps, and Vertical Centrifugal Pumps

Gusher Pumps: www.gusher.com 
Manufacturer of metallic centrifugal pumps

Prominent Pumps: www.prominent.us 
Manufacturers of Chemical Metering Pumps

Flow Line: www.flowline.com 
Manufacturer of Liquid Level Sensors, Ultrasonic, Point, Non Intrusive Sensors and Controllers

Mar Cor Purification: www.mcpur.com 
Manufacturer of cleaning solutions for RO Systems

Mefiag: www.mefiag.com 
Manufacturer of Filtration Systems for Plating Applications

Harvel: www.harvel.com 
Manufacturer of PVC and CPVC Piping, Ducting and Shapes

Stenner Pumps: www.stenner.com 
Manufacturer of Peristaltic Pumps

Grundfos Pumps: www.grundfospumps.com 
Manufacturer of Stainless Steel Pumps

March Manufacturing: www.marchpump.com 
Manufacturer of Magnetic Seal Less Driven

Pumps in Plastic and Metal)

Warren Rupp: www.warrenrupp.com 
(Air operated diaphragm

pump in plastic and metal)

Filter Cor: www.filtercor.com 
(Cartridges: Pleated, wound, carbon / Filter Housings: multiple, single and filter systems)

Dow / Filmtec: www.filmtec.com 
(Membranes for Osmosis Inversa)

American Plating Power: www.americanplatingpower.com 
Manufacturer of industrial power supplies.  Including DC, AC and Periodic Pulse Rectifiers.

Lightnin: www.lightnin-mixers.com 
(Manufacturers of Heavy Duty Mixers)

RONCO: www.ronco-plastics.com

Manufacturer of Molded Tanks in Polypropylene and Polyethylene

Hydronix: www.hydronixwater.com 
Manufacturer of Filter Cartridges, Carbon Cartridges, Pleated Cartridges, Housings, Tube Fittings, Tubing, RO Systems, Membranes and UV Systems

Harmsco: www.harmsco.com 
Manufacturers of

filter housings and cartridges for water applications.

Hayward: www.haywardindustrial.com
Manufacturers of Manual Valves, Actuators, Control Valves and Plastic Pumps

America Grating: www.amgrating.com

Manufacturer of FRP Molded and Extruded Grating

Atlantic Ultraviolet: www.ultraviolet.com 
(Manufactures of UV Systems and Parts)

DynaPower www.dynapower.com

Manufacture of AC and DC power supplies and custom transformers

ZenPure: www.zenpure.com

Manufacture of encapsulated, disc, cartridge, bag, membrane and filter housing products

Scrubair: www.scrubair.com

Manufacture of scrubbers, evaporators, air make-up systems, chemical storage rooms, fans & blowers

Calorplast USA:  www.calorplastusa.com

Manufacturer of plastic heat exchangers, plastic shell and tube heat exchangers, and plastic tube plate heat exchangers 

Dynatronix: www.dynatronix.com 

Manufacturer of DC, pulse and reverse power supply manufacturer. 

Witt Lining Systems: 

www.wittliners.com

 Manufacturer of PVC liners

and flexible liners for tanks

SEW Eurodrive:

www.seweurodrive.com

Manufacturer of gearmotors, heavy industrial gears and drive electronics

www.spillcontainment.com/categories/spill-containment/ 

Manufacturer of spill containment products ranging from 5 gallon buckets to train rail cars

Fluid Solutions International Inc. | © Copyrights All Rights Reserved 2018
usa office:

Hours of Operation: 9am - 4:30pm Monday - Friday
Office: +1(619) 754-6895
Fax: (619) 427-5895 

 

MEXICO OFFICE (Guanajuato):

hOURS OF OPERATION: 8:30AM - 6:30PM MONDAY - FRIDAY

OFFICE: +52(462) 215-3832  oFFICE: +52(462) 215-3834